ATTACHMENT SOLUTIONS FOR LIGHT AND HEAVY EQUIPMENT
GLOBAL DEMANDS, SMART SOLUTIONS
CONTACT US - Executive & Sales Representatives
Contact Info  •  Maps/Directions  •  Sales Reps  •  Request a Quote



Toll Free Sales: +1.877.888.6459
sales@cwsindustries.com

 
SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Doug McIlhargey - Surrey, BC
Sales Manager – North America
Cell:
604.314.7445

dmcilhargey@cwsindustries.com
Pat Dunn - Australia
Director of Sales – Asia Pacific Region
Cell:
+61 04 7862 6046

pdunn@iesholdings.com
Edwin Pentz - Santiago, Chile
International Sales – South America
Cell:
+56 9 7139 5603

epentz@cwsindustries.com
Claudio Gonzalez - Edmonton, AB
Sales Coordinator - Latin America
Cell:
780.289.4622

cgonzalez@cwsindustries.com
Michael Stuyvesant - Portland, OR
Account Manager – Western, US
Cell:
503.748.9213

mstuyvesant@cwsindustries.com
 
SALES REPRESENTATIVES (cont)
Craig Weder - Edmonton, AB
Account Representative
Cell:
780.720.5214

cweder@cwsindustries.com
Doug Redenbach - Edmonton, AB
Account Representative
Cell:
780.819.6577

dredenbach@cwsindustries.com
D’Arcy Manson - Surrey, BC
Account Representative
Cell:
778.877.7480

dmanson@cwsindustries.com


INSIDE SALES
Crystal McCourt - Surrey, BC
Inside Sales and Estimating
Direct:
Cell:
604.881.6474
604.308.6789

cmccourt@cwsindustries.com
Edmund Cheng - Surrey, BC
Inside Sales and Estimating
Direct:
604.881.6468

echeng@cwsindustries.com
 
PARTS AND WARRANTY
Matthew Cherry - Edmonton, AB
Parts Sales and Service Manager
Cell:
780.799.2627

mcherry@cwsindustries.com
Astin Forster - Edmonton, AB
Warranty Team Lead
Direct:
Toll Free:
780.577.9924
888.577.9920

aforster@cwsindustries.com
Mike Toupin - Edmonton, AB
Warranty Administration
Toll Free:
888.577.9920

mtoupin@cwsindustries.com
Greg Schoenbach - Surrey, BC
Parts Sales & Warranty Administration
Toll Free:
Direct:
877.888.6457
604.881.6461

gschoenbach@cwsindustries.com
Ron Wlasichuk - Edmonton, AB
Parts Sales
Toll Free:
888.577.9920

rwlasichuk@cwsindustries.com